Reviews

Your feedback means a lot to us, please take a moment to review us on one of the following sites:

Review Summary

5  422
4  11
3  4
2  
1  
22 reviews with no rating
5.0
459 reviews
5 on Google, Jul 22, 2024
They do a great job
Practice Response:
Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2024
Practice Response:
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate our team!
5 on Google, Jul 14, 2024
Great staff great work!!
Practice Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2024
Practice Response:
Thank you for the input on how we are achieving our patient satisfaction goals. We really appreciate it!
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2024
The only reason they got a 5 is 10 was not available, knowledge, down to earth bunch. They were honest and had good intentions about what to recommend, along with some serious equipment for the job. I highly recommend them. I broke a tooth and was able to slide in their busy schedule the same day.... more »
Practice Response:
We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2024
Practice Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Google, Jul 09, 2024
Amazing staff and dentist! Would highly recommend, makes you feel comfortable and gives you the knowledge needed when doing a procedure.
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!
5 on Google, Jul 08, 2024
Everyone was very friendly and informative. Answered all my questions and very helpful. Highly recommend them.
Practice Response:
We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.
5 on Google, Jul 02, 2024
All staff members at Monroeville Dental are friendly and genuinely care about patient’s health. They are thorough and answer questions/concerns.
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!
5 on Google, Jun 27, 2024
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Jun 25, 2024
Practice Response:
A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, Jun 24, 2024
I go to Monroeville Dental twice a year. I am always happy with the dental care I receive. Dr. Trask, the hygienist, and the people at the front desk are incredible. All of them are very professional.
Practice Response:
Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2024
Monroeville Dental: George Trask DDS, if you're looking for a Great Dentist, give Monroeville dental a try. They have an Awesome staff that keep you comfortable the whole time. They brought my smile back.
Practice Response:
Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2024
My dental hygienist is my dentist and I love her to death, everyone there makes me smile
Practice Response:
We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
5 on Google, Jun 19, 2024
Such a great place to get Dental Care even for Pediatric Dental services. They are prompt with their services and always on time. Also, if you have any issues with services they get you back in the office quickly to get things worked out. Great staff all around, from the front desk to the... more »
Practice Response:
At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! Thank you for your review and recommendation.
5 on Google, Jun 19, 2024
Love Dr. Trask and all his staff are amazing. So kind and professional.
Practice Response:
Your feedback means the world to our team. We are so glad we could help.
5 on Google, Jun 19, 2024
I had a great experience ! Everyone was super nice !
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.
5 on Google, Jun 06, 2024
This time I would give a five star, everyone was courteous and kind.
Practice Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!
5 on Google, Jun 04, 2024
Very impressive office. Personal are very friendly and efficient. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist office !!
Practice Response:
We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!
5 on Google, Jun 04, 2024
Everyone is very efficient and also very kind.
5 on Google, May 30, 2024
This is the most amazing dentist office I have ever been a patient at. The office staff, the dental assistants, the hygienist and Dr Trask are all AMAZING. I waited a bit to get into this dentist after a few recommendations and it was absolutely worth the wait. I would recommend them to anyone a... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!
5 on Google, May 22, 2024
Always a pleasant experience.
Practice Response:
We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.
5 on Google, May 16, 2024
Practice Response:
Thanks for the feedback. We are committed to each and every patient experience!
5 on Google, May 16, 2024
Practice Response:
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate our team!
5 on Google, May 15, 2024
The dentist office is very friendly and timely! The lady cleaning my teeth is the best. The do a great job of explaining the bill and what you may pay out of pocket.
Practice Response:
Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
5 on Google, May 13, 2024
Everyone friendly and nice and polite
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.
5 on Google, Apr 24, 2024
I went today to have my new crown seated. Got to tell you my tooth was very sensitive. I was nicely surprised how quickly after Dr Trask cemented by new crown in place the sensitivity issue stopped. My appointment took no time at all
Practice Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!
5 on Google, Apr 24, 2024
Everyone was very nice and informative. Answered all my questions. Staff is always kind and lots of fun.
Practice Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Apr 24, 2024
Every time I walk into this facility my mood changes. The staff and environment is too tier and I recommend anyone to go here.
Practice Response:
Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Google, Apr 24, 2024
The staff is always kind and courteous. I just loved my visit with Pam. Wonderful person. Luv, luv ALL the staff and Dr Trask.
Practice Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Apr 23, 2024
Practice Response:
Thank you for the input on how we are achieving our patient satisfaction goals. We really appreciate it!
5 on Google, Apr 22, 2024
This group is 100% professional, positive, and friendly. So very happy I found them and would recommend them to anyone.
Practice Response:
We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!
5 on Google, Apr 19, 2024
This I the only place I’ll go. Wonderful stuff
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!
5 on Google, Apr 18, 2024
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. And very thorough. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs!
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Apr 10, 2024
Teeth feel 1000% better after a quick cleaning. Also everyone was super helpful about how to take care of my teeth a little better.
Practice Response:
We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.
5 on Google, Apr 01, 2024
Practice Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Google, Mar 28, 2024
Great Dentist and great staff thanks for taking the pain away!
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!
5 on Google, Mar 28, 2024
Everyone is so nice love going there
Practice Response:
Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!
5 on Google, Mar 28, 2024
Very friendly staff. Service had been exceptional. Worked me in when I needed to change my appointment. Made time for me when I had an infection in tooth. Can't say enough good about the Service.
Practice Response:
We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
5 on Google, Mar 27, 2024
Always enjoy going here, everyone very very nice and helpful. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!
Practice Response:
Feedback is sincerely appreciated. Have a great day!
5 on Google, Mar 23, 2024
Monroeville dental is fantastic. All of the staff members are so friendly and caring! As someone who used to dread going to the dentist, I never thought I'd look forward to cleanings and appointments. Five stars!
Practice Response:
Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
5 on Google, Mar 21, 2024
Dr. Trask and his team are very professional, friendly, and they do an excellent job!
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.
5 on Google, Mar 19, 2024
Take both my kids here. They are good with them. My 6 year old has Autism and today he was having a rough day. They weren't able to complete his cleaning but rescheduled it for another day. I appreciate that they tried but didn't try to force him.
Practice Response:
Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Google, Mar 14, 2024
I was very impressed with the Dr and his team. Very good staff. They explained every options for me. GREAT TEAM.
Practice Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!
5 on Google, Mar 14, 2024
Great job everyone, another wonderful experience ! !
Practice Response:
A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Mar 13, 2024
Always a great experience at Monroeville Dental
Practice Response:
We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!
5 on Google, Mar 12, 2024
Good dentist very complete. It really is about the techs that do the work they are excellent
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!
5 on Google, Mar 11, 2024
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Mar 07, 2024
Office personnel are outstanding very satisfied with work dentists was great will be going back they treat you like a person and make you feel comfortable
Practice Response:
We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.
5 on Google, Mar 07, 2024
Practice Response:
A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, Mar 04, 2024
Very friendly and personable! Top notch!!
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2024
Such an amazing staff
Practice Response:
Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2024
Friendly and caring! I'm very comfortable !
Practice Response:
We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2024
I just started going to Monroeville a few weeks ago, I am so pleased with the time they took to fix my teeth and make my smile better!!
Practice Response:
Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2024
From front desk to back office employees to doctor they are kind respectful and understanding.
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.
5 on Google, Feb 14, 2024
Every single visit! Every single dental worker and desk personnel are very helpful, informative, and caring. Its been a stressful time for me, having almost all top and bottom teeth taken out to make way for dentures, but they have made it a less painful experience all the way around! I highly... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Our Website, Feb 11, 2024
I needed to find a new dentist because my previous dentist stopped accepting my dental insurance. I found this spot in Monroeville, fifteen minutes from my home. I have found Dr. Trask to be a very competent dentist and my dental hygienist along with the entire staff to be very good at their... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2024
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2024
All the staff are very friendly & welcoming. I recently had to change dentists & I know that I absolutely made a good choice in choosing Dr Trask. He even fixed something my other dentist previous had recently done & had no complaints about doing it for me.
Practice Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!
5 on Our Website, Feb 06, 2024
Everyone was great! Glad I made the transition from another Dr.
Practice Response:
We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2024
First time at Monroeville Dental. Great experience everyone in the office was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!!!
Practice Response:
We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!
5 on Google, Feb 05, 2024
Practice Response:
This feedback is a gift that keeps our practice thriving. Thank you for a great rating!
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2024
You guys are great as always!
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2024
The staff were friendly and welcoming. I was seen in no time. They explained everything. It’s was the best experience at dentist yet. Thank you staff.
Practice Response:
We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.
5 on Google, Jan 28, 2024
Everyone is friendly and professional
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2024
This place is so awesome they get you rite in to be seen when you have a emergency like tooth ache.. They are always so nice and ready to go as soon as you walk in to help you. I recommend this place to anyone in need of a Dentist. Thank you Monroeville Dental..😊
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2024
Always a pleasant visit and are AMAZING with my kids who are 9 and 6
Practice Response:
Thank you, Farrah!
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2024
Great people and great experience thank you
Practice Response:
Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!
5 on Google, Jan 16, 2024
The staff is amazing. This is a really nice place to go....especially precious is amazing staff member
Practice Response:
Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2024
Practice Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2024
Practice Response:
We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2024
Practice Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2024
My daughter had her first teeth cleaning today and had a great experience. I would definitely recommend.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Jan 03, 2024
Great experience and friendly staff and smiling faces!
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Dec 21, 2023
Practice Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Dec 19, 2023
I’m a new patient as of about 3 months ago. I have some work needing to be done which consists of several visits. Every time I come in, the dentist, assistants , and office staff are so kind and gentle! I have bad anxiety due to bad experiences with past dentists. But not here at all! 🙂
Practice Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Dec 19, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, Dec 16, 2023
Polite and great staff all around !
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Dec 15, 2023
This is THE best dental experience I have ever had! The whole team is professional, friendly, fast, and knowledgeable!
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2023
I always love going to Monroeville dental! Everyone there is so very nice and accommodating.. Definitely would recommend them to anyone!
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2023
Practice Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2023
Always courteous and professional
Practice Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2023
Great staff that works well together
Practice Response:
Thanks for your positive review!
5 on Google, Oct 30, 2023
Practice Response:
We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Oct 25, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, Oct 23, 2023
Polite, very courteous, friendly people and very fast service
Practice Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Oct 17, 2023
Practice Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Oct 12, 2023
The entire staff is amazing!
Practice Response:
A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Oct 05, 2023
Great service
Practice Response:
We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Sep 27, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
3 on Our Website, Sep 25, 2023
Very caring everyone was friendly...came in to have a broken tooth pulled...ended up getting it pulled no problems...very happy with the services rendered....
Practice Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Mary. We are glad to hear that you found our team caring and friendly during your visit. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (419) 365-2520.
5 on Google, Sep 21, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Sep 21, 2023
Great experience start to finish. Staff is smart and friendly. I would highly recommend.
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Sep 11, 2023
Dr Trask and Emily (hygienist) were great with my 4 year old! The front desk staff is always friendly and knowledgeable with any questions we may have.
Practice Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Sep 11, 2023
Awesome experience as usual. They are always on time, professional, and friendly. Dr. Trask and his staff offer their opinions and recommendations without making you feel pressured. And you’re always given an estimated cost for procedures, fillings, etc prior to scheduling so you can plan ahead... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Sep 07, 2023
Very nice staff and dr. Really know their stuff.
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Sep 01, 2023
Awsome very nice people
Practice Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2023
Emily was perfect. She listened to my concerns and answered them to a tee! Likewise Dr Trask.
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2023
Friendly and Courteous staff. Do a very thorough job. Worked me in the same day for unexpected service that was needed.
Practice Response:
We appreciate your kind words and thoughtful review. Thank you.
5 on Google, Jul 13, 2023
Had a great experience there today they teated like I was important to them couldn't ask for a better dental team from the moment I entered till the time I left very welcoming and friendly job well done
Practice Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Jul 07, 2023
New to the practice! Both Dr. Trask and his office staff were very nice. The Hygienist was very thorough and explained everything.
Practice Response:
A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Jul 02, 2023
Great people, friendly service
Practice Response:
We truly appreciate your review!
5 on Google, Jun 27, 2023
Everyone is so kind and helpful! We really enjoy our time there and have had wonderful experiences all around! Great job Monroeville dental team!
Practice Response:
We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Jun 26, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, Jun 21, 2023
Dr. Trask and staff provide excellent service! The are knowledgeable, competent and personable! Always a good experience!!
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jun 08, 2023
Been going to Monroeville Dental for almost a year now. Everything is very nice and clean and friendly staff. Will highly recommend plus they work with my insurance, which can sometimes be a difficult task for other dentist will not. Hats off to the crew!
Practice Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Jun 06, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Jun 01, 2023
My hygienist was great! I remember cleanings being much more painful, but not today!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, May 25, 2023
Absolutely wonderful staff! Very welcoming, and thorough. I didn’t leave with any question unanswered. So glad I was referred.
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, May 24, 2023
Practice Response:
We appreciate the positive rating!
5 on Google, May 23, 2023
Dr Trask is an amazing dentist and his staff is awesome. I have a lot of issues and was worried about being judged or treated badly. They are all very kind and supportive. I found my new dentist for the rest of my life!
Practice Response:
We are so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a kind and supportive experience. We always aim to make our patients comfortable. This review made our day!
5 on Google, May 11, 2023
The full staff are professional, polite and make you feel at ease. I would recommend them.
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Apr 20, 2023
Staff is amazing! So friendly and always smiling.
Practice Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
5 on Google, Apr 18, 2023
Always a great visit. Professional staff all the way around
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Apr 12, 2023
On time appointment, efficient and friendly check in and happy employees
Practice Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Mar 22, 2023
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving such a nice review! This really made our day! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Mar 21, 2023
Amazing in all things.! Great group!
Practice Response:
We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!
4 on Google, Mar 20, 2023
Was impressed with the pain free cleaning and level of comfort
Practice Response:
A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Mar 16, 2023
They got me an appointment right away and were very thorough with everything. The staff was very nice as well.
Practice Response:
We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.
5 on Google, Mar 02, 2023
Great practice and excellent service!
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Mar 01, 2023
Friendly professional service! Checks for oral cancer too. Friendly staff! Explains everything so you understand it. Took care of a problem we just found! Helps you find quick appointments!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2023
Practice Response:
Thank you for a great rating!
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2023
Very friendly and helpful explained everything took all the time needed so I understand everything
Practice Response:
Our team strives to provide a friendly and helpful experience to our patients. Thank you for letting us know we are on the right track!
5 on Google, Feb 02, 2023
Everyone there was so courteous and friendly. Very informative staff. I really was impressed by the whole experience. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Barbara. We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our service!
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2023
Wonderful caring people
Practice Response:
Kind words like these inspire our team! Thank you!
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2023
Dr Trask and the whole team at Monroeville Dental were very kind, professional, and efficient. It was fast and easy to schedule appointments
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2023
I love my dentist office!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Janice!
5 on Google, Dec 22, 2022
Welcoming atmosphere with a very professional and friendly staff! Made everything go quickly, comfortably, and gave me confidence in the quality and thoroughness of my care.
Practice Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Dec 12, 2022
Dr. Trask is always pleasant and listens to concerns, which I had last year with some jaw pain. It was resolved. Today was a 6 month cleaning and the hygienist was great & efficient. I really enjoy this office staff.
Practice Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2022
The staff is fantastic very friendly and they do a great job. Dr Trask is great he tells you step by step what he's doing if you need work done he recommends what needs to be done first and just makes you feel comfortable.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Becky!
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2022
They are very friendly and send reminders for appointments and they have an estimate on your appointments before doing anything. A nice and welcoming atmosphere to be in. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you.
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Nov 10, 2022
Love the staff, the office, and the great job they all do! Thank you for being a place I trust, feel comfortable being at, and for the results.
5 on Google, Nov 09, 2022
Friendly staff!
Practice Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2022
I found the entire experience to be welcoming, friendly, and professional. Explanations of the procedures as well as what was covered by insurance prior to the appointment was helpful. In this type of atmosphere, I felt relaxed and left with a game plan for future dental visits
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Nov 02, 2022
Great dentist,outstanding,friendly staff.Nice office,reasonable prices.Best dental service I've ever been to.
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2022
The greatest dentist and Staff ever. Highly recommend them!
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Oct 25, 2022
Practice Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2022
Absolutely wonderful experience!! Both my boys' first time and they were wonderful and so kind to us! And I just had my first time there too!! The staff are both professional and down to earth kind! I'm so glad I came here and proud to call this place our family dentist! I would absolutely... more »
Practice Response:
A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Oct 12, 2022
Always take great care of me! Thank you!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Kim!
5 on Google, Oct 12, 2022
Great Dentist and the staff is very friendly I almost fell asleep it was so pleasant
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Oct 11, 2022
Becca was great 👍👍👍
Practice Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Oct 10, 2022
5 on Google, Sep 29, 2022
Practice Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, Sep 28, 2022
The staff is caring and professional. Very quick on responding to your care plan and needs.
Practice Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Sep 12, 2022
Sarah did a great job cleaning my teeth and answering all my questions. Great staff and dentist.
Practice Response:
We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Sep 08, 2022
The staff and Dentist are wondetful! I'm a new patient after being with another office for 20yrs. The ladies who clean my teeth are the best I've ever had. Thank you so much for.making me feel welcome and comfortable.
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Sep 07, 2022
My husband broke his front tooth and they got him right away even though he wasn't a current patient! Did a great job fixing the tooth too!
Practice Response:
We're so glad we could help in an emergency situation. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Aug 30, 2022
Practice Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Aug 17, 2022
Practice Response:
Thanks for leaving your review! We are glad you enjoyed your appointment! We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Aug 10, 2022
Dr Trask is so gentle. The worst part is the novican. Didn't feel a thing. Staff is always so nice.
Practice Response:
We love to hear sentiments such as these. Thanks for writing a review.
5 on Google, Aug 10, 2022
Best place! The office runs like a well-oiled machine. Each member of the office is friendly and efficient. I feel that Dr. Trask is thorough, I especially and thankful for his oral cancer screenings each visit.
Practice Response:
We are glad to provide quality, preventative care during all appointments. Thank you for the kind review.
5 on Google, Aug 09, 2022
Gentle and caring professional service. Pleasant environment! Kind, smiling people
Practice Response:
Our goal is to exceed expectations as dental health professionals. Thanks so much for the review!
5 on Google, Aug 09, 2022
I love Monroeville Dental! Everyone is so nice and very thorough. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Jul 28, 2022
4 on Google, Jul 26, 2022
Dr. Trask is as good as the best, and better than the rest!
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation.
5 on Google, Jul 25, 2022
My wife and I love going to Monroeville Dental. Everyone is so kind and happy there. It makes your trip to the dentist not so bad.
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jul 23, 2022
They have very kind staffing
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Jul 05, 2022
Professional staff that is friendly courteous, knowledgeable. Dr is great and takes his time to explain things. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Precious, Jeannette at the desk always greet with a smile . Becka, Sara and Debbie make you feel at ease and comfortable.
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2022
Practice Response:
Thank you, Pam!
5 on Google, Jun 06, 2022
Practice Response:
We truly appreciate your review!
5 on Google, Jun 01, 2022
First time visit to Dr. Trask's office after a couple years with another (disappointing) dentist. Monroeville Dental staff is terrific! From initial contact asking to become a patient to completing my first visit. Super nice, professional, and knowledgeable. Reminded me very much of my former... more »
Practice Response:
Welcome home. Thank you for choosing our team!
5 on Google, May 31, 2022
Great visit to Monroeville Dental @ Dr. Trask & all of his associates!! As usual, very comfortable & great care from them!
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team!
5 on Google, May 26, 2022
Staff was very friendly and Dr.Trask took time to explain different procedures and what would work best.
Practice Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback!
5 on Google, May 26, 2022
This is a very well run office. The skill and professionalism of the staff are top notch. Their Xray and software technology are advanced. Best dental practice I've ever visited.
Practice Response:
We invest in our team and in our technology in order to provide the best experience possible for our wonderful patients. Thank you for noticing and for sharing your thoughts with our community.
5 on Google, May 09, 2022
Practice Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, May 02, 2022
Great job as always👍👍⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Apr 21, 2022
Good quick service. Everyone is very nice. They go into detail as to what needs to be done down to explaining insurance.
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience!
5 on Google, Apr 07, 2022
Practice Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2022
The staff is wonderful and so caring!!! I love taking the family there!!! Thank you so much!
Practice Response:
We love our patient families! Please accept our sincere gratitude for this review.
5 on Google, Mar 10, 2022
Practice Response:
Thanks for leaving your review!
5 on Google, Feb 23, 2022
Always a pleasant experience! I used to hate going to the dentist's office
Practice Response:
We are happy that we could be a turning point in your dental experience, Melvin!
5 on Google, Feb 16, 2022
Practice Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Feb 14, 2022
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving an excellent rating!
5 on Google, Feb 14, 2022
Very caring and gentle with my 10 year old. Always friendly and welcoming staff.
Practice Response:
We are so thankful to treat the children of our community and help them develop healthy smiles from a young age. Thanks for a great rating!
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2022
Dr. Trask and his whole staff work very well together making sure patients’ needs are cared for. After years of avoiding a visit to the dentist, I am completely at ease. Dr. Trask makes sure I have no pain, aside from the initial pain and numbing medicine, which, is given as gently as possible.... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Jan 27, 2022
Practice Response:
Thanks for taking the time to review our practice. We are always here to support our patients’ oral health needs and assist in their dental care journey.
5 on Google, Jan 10, 2022
This place sets the bar for dentistry. I have many issues in my mouth from a bad soda habit and led to/ had - many various procedures to speak from in my first line. Great teamwork and expertise! I tried two other places closer to work and home (convenience), and have come to realize Monroeville... more »
Practice Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient and we are thrilled to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the review.
5 on Google, Jan 06, 2022
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving an excellent rating!
5 on Google, Jan 03, 2022
I enjoy going to the dentist now that I go to Monroeville Dental. The staff are knowledgeable and they work to make your visit enjoyable. The only dentist I have gone to that the numbing shot does not hurt. I am 75 and they have helped me keep my smile.
Practice Response:
We love seeing our patients leave with a bright smile! Thanks for taking the time to review our practice.
5 on Google, Dec 16, 2021
I appreciate Dr. Trask and his staff. Total trust in all my dental work done with them. Doctor and staff work with great integrity for the patients and as a team. Thankyou
Practice Response:
The trust in our team means everything to us. Thank you so much.
5 on Google, Dec 09, 2021
Practice Response:
Thanks for your positive review!
5 on Google, Nov 18, 2021
Practice Response:
Thanks for leaving your review. We really appreciate that you took the time!
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2021
Very professional and makes sure you are not feeling any pain.
Practice Response:
Our greatest priority is the health and well-being of our patients. We are happy we could make your visit a comfortable one. Thanks for writing a review.
I would recommend Monroeville Dental to anyone! Everyone was extremely helpful and welcoming. The hygienist and Dr. Trask we’re very thorough in explaining everything I needed and made sure to give me resources. I was able to make appointments I needed right away as well. I had a very good... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
3 on Google, Nov 11, 2021
Love the hygienists, always so friendly.
Practice Response:
Thanks for the review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation.
5 on Google, Nov 10, 2021
First time here, everyone was so nice . I had a broken filling, they took care of me this the upmost respect, patience and concern for me. Thanks guys I'll be seeing you for all my dental needs !
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Nov 09, 2021
Very efficient, friendly staff! Great experience
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2021
5 on Google, Oct 14, 2021
5 on Google, Oct 14, 2021
5 on Google, Sep 22, 2021
All of the staff is very friendly and awesome! Dr. Trask does great work!
5 on Google, Aug 10, 2021
This is the most welcoming dental office! They are always prompt. I’m not sure I’ve ever waited. And friendly? Indeed they are. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. I make a bit of a drive to get there but I’m not mad about it. Thank you all for treating me so kindly! Lori Craig
5 on Our Website, Jul 07, 2021
Always great and cheerful greetings and conversation.
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Jun 21, 2021
Very good dentist and staff! They all know what they are doing and run like a well-oiled machine. I am totally satisfied with my dental work!
5 on Google, Jun 10, 2021
If you got to have dental work done this is the place to do it! Only took me 4 hours to feel my face again! Doc did a great job numbing me up and Deb was very miraculous about making sure my bite was correct after fillings were done!
5 on Google, May 24, 2021
Great office staff. My visit today was very professional. All phases of my dental work went super smooth. Sarah did a superb job of x-rays and teeth cleaning. Dr. Task was concise in what future work needs to be done.
5 on Google, May 04, 2021
The staff at Monroeville Dental are always friendly and professional. They usually get you in on time and sometimes even early. I highly recommend them for your dentistry needs.
5 on Google, Apr 22, 2021
Practice Response:
Thanks for the feedback. Patient satisfaction is our top priority!
5 on Google, Apr 15, 2021
Harmonious Dentistry at its finest. Top notch dental work with no shortage of smiles from the staff
Practice Response:
Thanks for making us smile with a review!
5 on Google, Apr 01, 2021
Practice Response:
We are pleased to receive this feedback. Thank you for the great rating.
5 on Google, Mar 15, 2021
Monroeville Dental is a great place to get your dental work done. They show a lot of care to keep you healthy and safe. Very understanding and listen to your needs. Very friendly and understanding of your needs.
Practice Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our team. It’s great to know we are providing quality care.
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2021
Service is excellent. Our only note is that on several occasions we get appointment text reminders with conflicting dates and times. I did alert the office the last time this happened. Staff is great as is Dr Trask.
Practice Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates all feedback so that we can provide the best possible experience for our patients.
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2021
Practice Response:
Feedback is sincerely appreciated. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Feb 21, 2021
Great service and the greatest staff. Everyone is always so nice.
Practice Response:
We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
4 on Our Website, Feb 10, 2021
Did a good job. Really loved your receptionists! They are very helpful and explain things well.
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Feb 03, 2021
Every one was very polite and very efficient. My cleaning was done very efficiently.
Practice Response:
We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
4 on Google, Jan 25, 2021
5 on Our Website, Jan 07, 2021
Had a crown put on. Easy peasy
Practice Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Dec 28, 2020
I had a very comprehensive initial first visit. Dr. Trask and staff were all very friendly and professional. My questions and concerns were answered thoroughly. Follow up appointments were easily scheduled. I would highly recommend their practice for your dental care.
5 on Google, Dec 16, 2020
5 on Google, Nov 18, 2020
I love this Dentist office everyone was so nice and warming. I would definitely recommend and will be returning for all of my dental work. Thanks you for everything and for taking great care of me.
5 on Google, Nov 10, 2020
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I love that they are able to accommodate cleaning both my girls while I am having my cleaning done and I don't have to worry about them. It is a clean and comfortable environment. Best dentist/dental office I have been too.
5 on Google, Nov 06, 2020
Very nice people! Made me feel very comfortable and would recommend to a friend or family member.
5 on Google, Oct 29, 2020
Great dentist and even offers his own insurance plan. The staff are really friendly and good as well.
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2020
5 on Google, Oct 21, 2020
5 on Our Website, Oct 19, 2020
Was very polite and efficient. Was done in a very timely manner
Practice Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2020
I had my first visit today. Everyone was really friendly! Nice and clean office.
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2020
These people are the best. I have always felt very comfortable there. Even back when my teeth were ugly. I highly recommend !!Doc and the ladies will treat you well..
If you are looking for a practice that is good with kids, Monroeville Dental is the place. My youngest was very nervous for her first ever dentist appointment. The hygienist was so sweet and explained every step to her. Dr. Trask was great with my kids too! The office staff is always really good... more »
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Sep 29, 2020
Very friendly staff, clean environment and up to date technology. I would recommend to anyone!!!
5 on Google, Sep 22, 2020
5 on Google, Sep 17, 2020
Very friendly and professional staff! My hygenist made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough with my cleaning. She educated me on every step of the process and gave me suggestions on how to improve my dental hygene at home. The receptionist staff was also very friendly and provided patient... more »
5 on Google, Sep 15, 2020
Very friendly , thorough and professional. Answered extra questions that I had. Hygienist was fantastic and gentle. Dentist was more hands on than any I've ever had. Front desk ladies explained my bill to me so that I understood everything.
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2020
5 on Google, Sep 06, 2020
5 on Our Website, Sep 03, 2020
For going to a dentist it was good
Practice Response:
A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Sep 03, 2020
Great people. Always professional.
Practice Response:
We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Sep 03, 2020
5 stars says it all!
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Aug 31, 2020
This place is wonderful! The staff is courteous, professional, and so kind! Amidst the virus outbreak, the cleanliness of the office and exam areas are top notch! Thank you for being the areas top dentist office! We appreciate everything you do for our community !
5 on Our Website, Aug 30, 2020
I always like going to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and they all are fully capable.
Practice Response:
We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2020
The Dr. is fantastic & the staff members are excellent! Very professional from the front door, to service, to exiting!!
5 on Our Website, Aug 25, 2020
Hygienist was very thorough and personal. Love going to the dentist because of the atmosphere they create
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Aug 24, 2020
Very good. I am pleased.
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Aug 22, 2020
Always great some new faces this visit every one is always friendly and helpful
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Aug 19, 2020
Great! I really look forward to all my visits! U girls are so much fun! George Too! 😘
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Aug 19, 2020
This team is amazing. From scheduling through check out, they are friendly and reassuring.
Practice Response:
We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Aug 19, 2020
Couldn’t be better!
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Aug 17, 2020
This was the first visit since the virus hit us and I was a little apprehensive but the entire staff did an excellent job! They all made me feel safe and took all the measures to ensure my safety. Dr Trask and his staff are so professional and friendly it’s a pleasure going in there.
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2020
I absolutely LOVE Monroeville Dental! Everyone is so nice, from the receptionists to the hygienist and of course Dr. Trask. I've had problems in the past with "chain" dentists and terrible hygienist, and I've never had a bad experience here! I recommend them to everyone I know. Going to the dentist... more »
5 on Google, Aug 06, 2020
Quick, friendly. Everyone seems really happy there which is refreshing
5 on Google, Jul 02, 2020
Excellant
5 on Google, Jun 16, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 04, 2020
5 on Google, May 27, 2020
Very professional and great dental hygienist and dentist!
5 on Google, May 26, 2020
He is a great dentist.. very caring and takes his time with each person
5 on Google, May 26, 2020
Very efficient visit today. Felt safe and felt the staff were safe too.
5 on Google, May 22, 2020
5 on Google, May 21, 2020
5 on Google, May 18, 2020
I’m so happy I switched to Monroeville Dental! Dr. Trask and the team are quick and efficient when completing my dental work and everyone is so nice. I highly recommend.
5 on Google, Mar 10, 2020
Friendly, professional & efficient.
5 on Google, Mar 09, 2020
5 on Google, Feb 29, 2020
It’s been a few years since I’ve been to the dentist due to a bad experience. The staff was friendly and made sure I knew exactly everything going on with my teeth. I also like the texting service they offer that link right to the receptionist computer. They made me feel very welcomed and I’m... more »
5 on Google, Feb 27, 2020
It was awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
5 on Google, Feb 17, 2020
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2020
5 on Google, Feb 04, 2020
Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
5 on Our Website, Feb 04, 2020
It was a very friendly place. Very nice people. Need to make appt. soon!!
Practice Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2020
Always willing to explain procedures. I came from a big city dentist, and was expecting small town. Nope! They are a great bunch. Highly recommend.
5 on Our Website, Jan 31, 2020
As always, everyone in the practice was friendly, competent and caring. The insurance program is a wonderful idea and affordable. My teeth love it there.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary O.. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jan 28, 2020
I was in quite the bind with a real bad toothache a week before leaving for vacation. They got me in immediately to check it out and told me the steps we needed to take. 2 days later I was able to get a root canal, after that Dr. Trask’s office was able to get me back in to fill it and cap it.... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Google, Jan 28, 2020
All the staff is exceptional!
5 on Google, Jan 28, 2020
Best office I’ve been to! I ended up with a real bad tooth ache a week before I was leaving for vacation. Not only did they get me right in to check it out, I was able to get a root canal and get it filled and capped by Dr. Trask and his assistants. They do great work and all of them are... more »
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2020
This is my third dentist. My first one closed shop. The second one was a corporate type dentist, and they ended up closing the doors. Went about ten years till a coworker started to talk about them. (Monroeville Dental) Great atmosphere, kind people, clean, you won't regret it, even started to take... more »
5 on Google, Jan 23, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 22, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 20, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 20, 2020
All staff members are kind and professional.
5 on Our Website, Jan 20, 2020
I always feel comfortable in the seat. You guys are wonderful
Practice Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 07, 2020
Everyone is super nice and professional! By far the best dentist office I have ever been to!
5 on Our Website, Jan 02, 2020
Soooo perfect! You all are great!🤩
Practice Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Our Website, Jan 02, 2020
This is an awesome team!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jan 01, 2020
I had a new girl that cleaned my teeth the last time I was there.I was sort of worried but she was awesome.She did a wonderful job and was a sweetheart.Brandi had cleaned my teeth for a long time and I didn’t know what to expect from the new girl But she was so sweet and the experience was very... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Dec 26, 2019
Staff always friendly, pleasant and caring. Knowledgeable and skilled.
Practice Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Google, Dec 04, 2019
Im a new patient here and i love this dentist office. No long waits in the waiting room. Friendly staff and excellent service!
5 on Google, Nov 26, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 21, 2019
Great service as usual!!! Ladies at the front are always so friendly and very helpful. The staff that helps out in the back do a fantastic job on my son NO COMPLAINTS HERE, JUST ALL SMILES. Very good about explaining everything also.
5 on Google, Nov 20, 2019
Everyone there is amazing. I’d recommend Dr.Trask and everyone, Michelle, Lisa, Bekka. I’ve never felt more comfortable at a dental office
5 on Google, Nov 19, 2019
Another amazing visit with my dentist and staff. Thank you all for taking care of my smile and having a few laughs with me during our dental chats.😁 Happy Thanksgiving.
5 on Google, Nov 13, 2019
Everyone there is super nice, from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. They make sure all your needs are addressed. Dr Trask seems very knowledgeable and genuinely cares that you are comfortable during your visit. I'm happy I found an awesome dentist close to home!
5 on Google, Oct 20, 2019
Awesome through exam. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
5 on Google, Oct 17, 2019
Everyone in the office is so pleasant and make you feel welcome! I would recommend very highly to anyone looking for a dentist in the area!
5 on Google, Oct 14, 2019
Very friendly staff. Dr Trask was great. By far the best dentist I've been to. Highly recommended.
5 on Google, Sep 17, 2019
I had a great experience at Monroeville Dental. All of the staff were friendly and helpful and Dr. Trask was very informative and personable. I'm so glad to have found a good dentist!
Excellent care & staff is wonderful. Use my name & we both get $50 discount!
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2019
Very kind and professional staff! Always a pleasant experience!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2019
All of the staff are very pleasant, would recommend to anyone in search of dental care!
5 on Google, Sep 03, 2019
It was a very thorough dental examination and a good cleaning.
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2019
As always I would definitely recommend changing your dentist.. really friendly staff and my teeth always feel cleaner👍
5 on Google, Aug 21, 2019
I always have a great visit here! All staff are very friendly and courteous!!
5 on Our Website, Aug 19, 2019
Monroeville Dental practice is a great team with a great Doctor!! A friendly and courteous staff where the patient's dental health needs are a constant priority!! A dental environment with lots of energy and smiles!! Definitely would recommend!!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, Cynthia! We appreciate you sharing your feedback.
5 on Our Website, Aug 14, 2019
You have a really nice staff that works for you. My dental experience was excellent.
Practice Response:
Thanks, Jeffrey! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2019
Doctor has a good sense of humor, and the entire staff there are very professional and caring. Wouldn't go anywhere else to get my teeth worked on.
Practice Response:
Jeff, we're so happy to hear you had an enjoyable and comical visit! Thank you for sharing your experience.
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2019
5 on Google, Jul 31, 2019
Did a great job with my 3 year old twins!!
5 on Google, Jul 24, 2019
5 on Google, Jul 24, 2019
5 on Google, Jul 15, 2019
I have been going to Monroeville Dental for several years. The staff is absolutely amazing and work so well together as a team. I have recommended several people to the dentist. There work is exceptional
5 on Google, Jul 04, 2019
5 on Google, Jul 03, 2019
I was very pleased with my visit (as always). I did have a new to me dental hygienist and she was just as fun, kind, and relaxing as the others!
5 on Google, Jun 25, 2019
My first visit to Monroeville Dental was a very good experience . The nurses were very helpful and the Doctor weighed out all of my options to make the best decision for my dental needs.
5 on Google, Jun 24, 2019
5 on Google, Jun 22, 2019
5 on Google, Jun 17, 2019
Called for appointment and got in quickly. They explained everything that they was doing and had a tooth that had been broke for awhile. They was able to remove that tooth while I was there without having to make another appointment. Very PLEASED with the service and their professionalism,WOULD... more »
Practice Response:
We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the quality of service our team provided you. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
They are the nicest people and Brandy is the best hygienist around. Brandy is also awesome if you need shots. ❤️👍❤️
Practice Response:
Mary, we appreciate your feedback. Thanks!
5 on Google, Apr 29, 2019
Practice Response:
Thanks so much, Jennifer!
5 on Google, Apr 09, 2019
I like the service it was very pleasent and in my emergency situation they were all very respectful and understanding!!!!
Practice Response:
We are so happy we could help. We are so glad your experience with us was pleasant. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Apr 04, 2019
Practice Response:
Thank you, Sherri!
5 on Google, Apr 03, 2019
they do a excellent job at cleaning teeth, asking questions.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Kevin!
5 on Google, Mar 19, 2019
First visit to a dentist in awhile. Every member of the staff made me feel very comfortable. They were very concerned with how I felt and made it a very nice environment for me.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Josh. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and felt comfortable with us!
5 on Google, Mar 16, 2019
Very professional friendly staff.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Paul!
5 on Google, Mar 05, 2019
Practice Response:
Thank you, Becky!
The staff treat you like family. They are caring and compassionate. Dr. Trask takes his time and does a wonderful job on my teeth. He never rushes a procedure. I'm thankful for everyone at Monroeville Dental.
Practice Response:
Thank you for your review, Lesia. We are glad you enjoy your visits with us!
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2019
Practice Response:
Thank you for the five star review!
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2019
Very pleasant staff. Didn't treat you like a number. Doc took the time to explain all my options. Highly recommended!!
Practice Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Walker!
Friendly and positive upbeat attitude..very good dental plan and available insurance...ease of getting appointments and their interest in accommodating your busy schedule. .their professionalism and cohesiveness
Practice Response:
Thank you, Ann. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
The staff is always so pleasant here. You can tell they love their job and love taking care of their patients!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Emily! We are so happy to hear that!
The staff is super friendly!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Missy!
5 on Google, Feb 18, 2019
Practice Response:
Thank you, Donna!
5 on Google, Feb 18, 2019
Love the staff here!! Always make it wonderful when I have to visit! Highly recommend this group of ladies and Dr. Trask!!
Practice Response:
We enjoyed your visit, Shaina! Thank you for your review!
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2019
Staff is committed to giving you a great experience. Kind and caring
Practice Response:
Thank you, Jon! We are happy to hear that!
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2019
Everyone at Monroeville Dental is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend going there for all your dental work.
Practice Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Trent!
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2019
Practice Response:
Thank you, Rudy!
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2019
Practice Response:
Thank you, Joyce!
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2019
Practice Response:
Thank you, Zach!
5 on Google, Jan 23, 2019
Practice Response:
Thank you, Christopher!
5 on Google, Jan 23, 2019
Practice Response:
Thank you, Jake!
5 on Google, Jan 14, 2019
Dr. Trask is an amazing dentist. There was a quote vs billing problem and he was kind enough to help me out. I have dental phobia and he did his best to help me relax during my procedures and made me feel more at ease. Precious the front receptionist is so sweet and helpful and extremely... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Brianna. We are so glad we could help you feel at ease and comfortable during your visit!
5 on Google, Jan 08, 2019
My experience at Dr. Trask office was amazing! Everyone was so nice and made me feel very comfortable.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Taylor! That's great to hear!
Best Dentist office I've ever been to! I am no longer afraid to go to the Dentist, unbelievable! You guys ROCK! No mistakes or insecurities so far. 5 no 10 stars, I recommend you highly! Love you guys 😘!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your review, Esther. We are so happy to hear you we could help you feel more comfortable coming to your dental visits!
5 on Google, Dec 19, 2018
Very friendly people and very knowledgeable, great service and cute girls 😁
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Linda!
5 on Google, Nov 29, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you for your review!
5 on Google, Nov 28, 2018
Good experience. Will continue to see him!!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Bri!
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Dwight!
5 on Google, Nov 14, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Deanna!
5 on Google, Nov 14, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Michele!
4 on Google, Nov 01, 2018
Everyone was exceptionally friendly. Professional and understanding. I typically hate getting a new crown and usually have a lot of trepidation. George, Debbie and Lisa were as patient and gentle as able given my difficult tooth. Plus they put up with my sarcastic ‘torture’ remarks. Got 2 more... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your review, Chris! We are so happy to hear you felt comfortable with our team and pleased with our service during your procedure.
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2018
Great place the staff is excellent and they are all very nice and helpful
Practice Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Steve!
3 on Facebook, Oct 30, 2018
Great experience! They took care of an emergency and I’ve been back ever since. Very friendly and I highly recommend Monroe Dental so glad I switched
Practice Response:
Thank you, Rachel! We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Google, Oct 29, 2018
very knowledgeable and caring staff!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Geralyn!
5 on Google, Oct 29, 2018
Everyone at Monroeville Dental is very pleasant and helpful and dr. Trask is a very good dentist the best I've ever had
Practice Response:
Thank you, Sandy!
It was great. Everyone was kind to me. I had a great time there.
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Janessa!
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Brian!
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2018
MERRY CHRISTMAS! To a wonderful group of hard working people who are sure to put a wonderful smile on your face!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, Jenny! Happy New Year!
5 on Google, Oct 27, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Riley!
5 on Google, Oct 27, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Keri!
5 on Facebook, Oct 27, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Keri!
5 on Google, Oct 27, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Lindsay!
5 on Google, Oct 27, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Julie!
4 on Google, Oct 27, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Mikayla!
the staff is super sweet and fantastic with our kids. highly recommend!
Practice Response:
Thank you for your recommendation Sandi!
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2018
Best dental office and staff I have ever been too. Everyone is so friendly and caring. I would recommend them to anyone! Very professional!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, Brandon! That's great to hear!
They know how to clean teeth, ask questions about your teeth
Practice Response:
Thank you, Kevin. That's great to hear!
everything friendly staff, helpful, and non critical if you haven't been to a dentist in a while
Practice Response:
Thank you, Angela. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
The people at Trask 's office are the best. Friendly an courteous.
5 on Facebook, Oct 25, 2018
If you are dentist- or hygenist-shy, this is the dental office for you. Their equipment and techniques are current. Staff is genuinely friendly and warm...and they're funny, too!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Anna! We are happy to hear that!
5 on Google, Oct 25, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Tina!
Outstanding dental office best in Ohio 📞 them you will be glad you did.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, Paul!
5 on Google, Oct 24, 2018
I hate always been nervous about going to the dentist. I would literally cry before every appointment until I started coming here. From the time you walk through the doors, everyone is so nice and caring. They make you feel welcome. The staff is very helpful and will help you with any questions you... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you, Delana!
5 on Google, Oct 24, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Brooke!
5 on Google, Oct 24, 2018
Everyone in the office is always very nice and helpful. They certainly make going to the dentist not seem like a chore. Dr. Trash is amazing with his patients!! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your review, Jennifer. We are so happy to hear you enjoy your visits with us and would recommend us to others!
Very friendly, positive, laid back, caring individuals. Everyone there rocks!!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, Stacey!
5 on Google, Oct 24, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Sandra!
5 on Google, Oct 24, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Heather!
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Brooke!
Very friendly, great staff, and always caring about their clients.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Michele!
5 on Facebook, Oct 11, 2018
Very welcoming & friendly staff!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Brianne!
5 on Google, Oct 10, 2018
I love this office and everyone who works here! Very friendly and efficient staff and I’ve never had to wait.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, Kerry! We're happy to hear that!
5 on Google, Oct 06, 2018
Dr. Trask and his staff are wonderful.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Kari!
On time, courteous service from all staff. Would highly recommend
Practice Response:
Thank you, Meranda! We're glad your visits are on time and you enjoy working with us!
5 on Google, Oct 06, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Shelley!
5 on Google, Oct 04, 2018
Makes your visit comfortable!!! Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great with the kiddos, too!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Geralyn! We are so glad you and your family enjoy your visits with us!
5 on Facebook, Oct 04, 2018
A+ all the way. Everyone works together to make your experience easy and relaxing. I am one who does not like shots and when this dentist gives them I do not feel a thing...I am also without dental insurance so I purchased theirs and I am so glad I did...saves me money. For the first time in my... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda. We are so glad you feel relaxed and comfortable with our team!
Always friendly, do great work.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, John!
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2018
Practice Response:
Thanks, Nichole!
I would recommend Monroeville Dental to anyone searching for a dentist in the area. I called one day with tooth pain and was seen the next day. Very thorough and professional exam. I will go back for all further dental care, the staff and Dr. Trask are excellent! 10/10 👍🏻😁
Practice Response:
Thank you Cindy glad we could help. Looking forward to seeing you again!
5 on Google, Aug 23, 2018
Experienced staff. Courteous and efficient.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Betty!
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2018
Practice Response:
Thanks, Scott!
5 on Google, Jul 26, 2018
Love it An love the people. Best dental office I've ever been to. Treat you like family, always kind, always friendly. Plus I have the cleanest teeth in Willard.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, Esther!
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Melody!
5 on Google, Jun 19, 2018
This has been the best dentist i have ever been to! They make you completely comfortable.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much! That's great to hear.
5 on Google, Jun 12, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Kristin!
The people who work there are also friendly and nice. I've only had positive experiences. I have recommended to friends in the past and would in the future.
5 on Facebook, May 19, 2018
The people who work there are also friendly and nice. I've only had positive experiences. I have recommended to friends in the past and would in the future.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, Donna! We're so happy to hear that!
5 on Google, May 18, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Stacey!
5 on Google, May 18, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Andrea!
5 on Google, May 09, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Rachel!
5 on Google, Apr 24, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Sarah!
5 on Google, Apr 10, 2018
Wonderful staff & Thorough work! I am confident my mouth is in great hands.
Practice Response:
We are glad to hear you are confident in our care. Thank you, Robert!
5 on Google, Apr 09, 2018
Dr Trask and his staff are the best! We have been patients for about 16 years and have never been unhappy. The most friendly personable staff who always remember what we talked about 6 months ago!
Practice Response:
Thank you! We are so happy to hear that!
5 on Our Website, Apr 04, 2018
My eight year old daughter was there yesterday for a cavity and the staff were all so sweet and gentle and made her experience go very smooth, so she will never fear having a dental procedure in the future.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Melinda. We are so happy to hear that!
5 on Google, Apr 04, 2018
Awesome staff. My first dental visit at age 41, and they were very thorough and explaining!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Brannon!
5 on Our Website, Mar 26, 2018
The ladies are very nice there they come in the nice to you to get the job done and get you out of there the doctor and there is pretty cool dude
Practice Response:
Thank you, Donald!
5 on Google, Mar 08, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you, Greg!
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2018
Very good.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Connie!
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2018
Amazing service and people. Highly recommend to everyone
Practice Response:
Thank you, Sam! We are glad you are pleased with our service!
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2018
Out of all the dentists I've been to, this one is the best. They are all very kind, they genually care, and you can honesty feel they are working to make you happy, not just for your money. My secondary insurance drops off after the 28th of the month, unfortunately. I had a follow up appointment on... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Justin. We are so glad you feel comfortable and confident in our care. We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2018
The staff and Dr. Trask do an excellent job and care for their patients!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Linda! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us!
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2018
Practice Response:
Thank you!
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2018
Such an amazing office! The entire staff is exceptional and goes above and beyond. Everyone is very friendly and answers any questions I have. My 5 year old looks forward to every appointment.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Amanda! We are so happy to hear you feel our team is friendly and answers your questions!
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2018
Entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. They kept me informed of everything they were doing. I had a very thorough exam and cleaning. They were also great with my daughter for her first trip to the dentist . Clean facility as well.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Jessica! We are so glad you felt welcome and well-informed by our team.
5 on Google, Feb 05, 2018
Always great service. Thanks again Dr. Trask and staff you guys are the best.....
Practice Response:
Thank you for your review, Rod!
5 on Our Website, Jan 13, 2018
Super friendly staff! I was petrified of going to the dentist but this team has been great and walked me thru everything. I highly recommend Monroeville Dental.
Practice Response:
We appreciate your feedback and kind words! We are so glad that we could make visiting the dentist more comfortable and enjoyable for you!
5 on Our Website, Dec 28, 2017
You guys treat your patient very good the ladies there are really sweet they listen when you ask him a question they are very interested I like it that take time with you
Practice Response:
Thank you for your review, Donald. We are so glad you feel pleased with our service and that all of your questions are answered! Happy New Year!
4 on Google, Dec 16, 2017
A real nice staff very professional. The technology is amazing that they use in the office. I will go keep going back in the future.
Practice Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Joy. We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us!
Five star. The office was very professional and Dr. Trask was so caring and gentle in all procedures. I highly recommend the office.
Practice Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Pam!
5 on Our Website, Dec 15, 2017
I am going to rate Dr Trask and his staff on a scale from 1-10 Starting with the front Desk ladies 10.The ladies that help Dr Trask 10,Dr Trask himself 10,Dental Hygienist 10.No one really enjoys going to the Dentist but Dr Trask and ALL that work for him are excellent, very professional but still... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you for your review, Dianna. We are so happy to hear you feel our office is a 10! We appreciate your kind recommendation!
5 on Google, Dec 15, 2017
Very professional, kind, and caring. Best experience at a dentist office ever. Would recommend to anybody.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Nikki! We are so glad you enjoy your experiences with us!
5 on Our Website, Dec 15, 2017
I am so happy to have found Monroeville dental. The staff is amazing and treat you as though your important and they truly care
Practice Response:
Thank you, Brenda! We are so glad to have you as a patient!
5 on Our Website, Dec 15, 2017
The staff is very friendly and take the time to make sure your comfortable.
Practice Response:
Thank you for your review, Joyce. We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
My wife and I are new patients in 2017. We both have been extremely happy with Dr Trask and all of the staff. Everyone has been professional, informative, courteous and friendly. We are so glad we found this practice. Keep up the good work.
Practice Response:
Thank you for your review, Gary. We are so happy to hear you and your wife and pleased with our care!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
We switched last year and we couldnt be happier. The staff and Dr. Trask make you feel very welcome! Would highly recommend this office!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Deacan! We are so glad you have enjoyed your experiences with us!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
Everyone is so nice and friendly.i enjoy everyone there. Thank you so much for all your care. Cathy
Practice Response:
Thank you, Cathy! We love having you as a patient!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
This office is very professional. Everyone is friendly and they all love what they do. I have been to 4 or 5 different dentists over the years and this one is by far the best. I would definitely recommend.
Practice Response:
Thank you for your review, Steven. We are so glad you feel our team is professional and welcoming. We love helping our patients!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
It's all good! Have a Merry Christmas!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Jeanne! We hope you enjoyed the holidays!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
I can’t say enough about how great everyone at here is. All the girls makes the visits easy and super comfortable. Dr. Trask has always been really great with my kids. Which is definitely a plus. I would recommend you guys to anyone who asked. Thank you for taking such good care of our families... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Samuel. We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office and you and your family enjoy your visits!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
Dr Trask is very patient and has a calming demeanor. I have a real fear of the dentist and he makes me feel at ease. The off I e staff is great and I love my hygienist!
Practice Response:
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you feel at ease and comfortable during your visits!
Everyone looks wonderful. Have a happy and healthy new year
Practice Response:
Thank you, Neal! Happy New Year!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
A very compassionate and loving place. The staff makes you feel very welcomed and they put the patients and there concerns first. I finally found a dentist I will actually go back to. Thank you all for everything you have done.
Practice Response:
Thank you for your review, Stephanie. We are so glad you feel welcome and well cared for by our team. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
Great place to get ur dental needs taken care of. Friendly ,knowledgeable polite staff....
Practice Response:
Thank you, Scott!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
Going to the dentist isn't something one looks forward to but Monroeville Dental is very professional and makes the experience somewhat enjoyable for you to relax and maintain the necessary Dental process
Practice Response:
Thank you, Charles! We're so glad you can enjoy your visits with us!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
Dr. Trask and his team are the best!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Olivia!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
A great place and great people
Practice Response:
Thank you, Rebecca!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
Absolutely wonderful people!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, Esther!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
You are all wonderful people, I truly appreciate your services. Everybody are always so polite cheerful. 😀😀
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, John! That's great to hear!
4 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
Polite, will explain and go through anything with you if you have any questions regarding your procedures or the billing process
Practice Response:
Thank you, Joyce. We are so glad you feel well-informed and that all of your questions are answered!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
I think you guys are the greatest!! I gave you guys a 5 star rating. Happy Holidays!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, James! Happy New Year!
You were all professional and polite thank you and merry Christmas
Practice Response:
Thank you, Julie! We hope you enjoyed the holidays!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
Great dental care.
Practice Response:
Thank you, George!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
Dr . Trask and the entire staff are professional and pleasant. They make you feel at ease, you do not “dread going to the dentist.” I appreciate them and highly recommend them.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Victoria! We are so glad we can help you feel comfortable during your visits and you are able to enjoy them! We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2017
Staff is friendly, professional and thorough!
Practice Response:
Thank you, Christopher!
5 on RateABiz, Dec 07, 2017
Excellent professionalism Staff was very courteous and happy to assist in any way and or answer questions. My first initial exam was very thorough and the Doctor took time to explain any issues.
Practice Response:
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoy our team and feel we are available to answer any questions you have. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
5 on Google, Dec 05, 2017
Love every one at this office
Practice Response:
Thank you, Zac!
5 on RateABiz, Nov 27, 2017
As always monroeville dental is always the very best
Practice Response:
Thank you, Brenda!
5 on RateABiz, Nov 23, 2017
Amazing Team! This is the best Dental team around!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much, Terry!
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Everyone at this office is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! I recommend them to anyone looking for a positive experience at the dentist.
Practice Response:
Thank you, Susi! We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on RateABiz, Nov 20, 2017
Had a good experience. People were very nice .thank you
5 on RateABiz, Nov 16, 2017
Great and Caring Staff Always make you as comfortable as possible. Great Staff!
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2017
Friendly, helpful and knowledgable
Practice Response:
Thank you, Laura!
5 on RateABiz, Nov 09, 2017
Very professional and friendly Was in there today for a filling and a crown. Dr Trask and his staff are so great, everyone is always smiling and friendly. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
5 on RateABiz, Nov 09, 2017
Best Dentist office around I've been coming to this office for about 15yrs! Staff has always been friendly and personable (they remember our conversations from previous appts. and ask follow-up questions), our wait times are minimal to none, and they are very understanding with regards to... more »
5 on RateABiz, Nov 02, 2017
Professional and friendly makes the drudgery of going to the dentist as pleasant as possible
5 on RateABiz, Nov 02, 2017
Great friendly service Love the staff they are all very friendly and caring.
5 on RateABiz, Nov 02, 2017
I have never met such caring and compassionate staff. I went in as an emergency patient & They made sure I was taken care of from start to finish! Dr. Trask took his time explain everything to me, and was very professional & caring. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else
5 on RateABiz, Nov 02, 2017
Amazing, professional, affordable, I highly recommend this practice to everyone especially to the people who have a fear of the dentist. Absolutely amazing team. The staff is very beautiful inside and out. Very little to zero pain. Love this practice.
5 on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
I was suffering from a sore tooth and when I called they were able to get me right in. Did a complete examination with x-rays and all sorts of cool testing. They even offered me a dental plan that will save me money on my future services as I have no Dental Insurance. What friendly people they are!... more »
5 on Facebook, May 17, 2017
3 on Google, Apr 19, 2017
problems solved, Thank you Dr. Trask
5 on Google, Mar 19, 2017
Absolutely amazing! Dr. Trask and his team were super friendly and very informative when it came to insurance. I will be taking my daughter to see them and my husband is switching from his current dentist to Monroeville Dental. I look forward to my future cleanings and would strongly recommend... more »
4 on Google, Jun 02, 2016
Very caring and friendly staff and Dr highly recommended
5 on Healthgrades, Apr 04, 2016
The staff was truly amazing and so wonderful in explaining my procedure to me! I couldn't ask for better service!
5 on Facebook, Dec 30, 2015
The best Dentist office I have ever been to. The best staff, friendly, considerate, and respectful!!
5 on Google, Dec 03, 2015
4 on Facebook, Dec 02, 2013
5 on Facebook, Nov 09, 2013
Practice Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Facebook, Oct 14, 2013
4 on Facebook, Oct 08, 2013

Request a Call From Us

Please complete the information on this page so we can get in touch with you. We couldn’t be more excited to begin to earn your trust and confidence.

    Your Name:

    Your Email: Optional

    Your Phone Number:

    I would like to discuss:

    Are you a new patient:

    How did you hear about us:

    dental visit

    Don’t have dental insurance? We can help.